City Directory

City of New Orleans info: 311 or (504) 658-4000

To sign up for email alerts about city emergencies: http://www.nola.gov/ready/

Interactive map for scheduled road repairs (including within our neighborhood): http://roadwork.nola.gov/

Abandoned cars: (504) 658-8219

Broken street lights: (504) 658-8080

Crime stoppers: (504) 822-1111

Curfew Center: (504) 658-0369

Department of streets: (504) 658-2489

Drug hotline: (504) 581-2878

Health department: (504) 658-2596

Housing: (504) 658-4215

Housing/code enforcement: (504) 658-4300

Illegal dumpling litter: (504) 658-3840

LA/SPCA: (504) 368-5191

Park & Parkways: (504) 658-2176

Public advocacy: (504) 658-4015

Safety & permits: (504) 658-7100

Sanitation: (504) 658-3800

Sewage & Water Board: (504) 529-2837

Zoning: (504) 658-7125


Second District Police Station (non emergency): (504) 658-6020

Second District Quality of Life Office: (504) 658-6029

Second District NOPD Contacts:

Commander Paul Noel, Second District

Captain Bruce Adams, Integrity Control Officer: beadams@nola.gov

Lt. Shaun Ferguson, DIU Commander

Sgt. Ernie Joseph, Community Outreach Coordinator: ejoseph@nola.gov

P/O IV Wilfred Eddington, Quality of Life Officer: weddington@nola.gov

P/O IV Edgar Staehle, Quality of Life Officer: estaehle@nola.gov


Mayor’s Office: (504) 658-4900

Jackie Clarkson….District: At Large: (504) 658-1070; Fax: (504) 658-1077; jclarkson@nola.gov

Stacy Head………District: At Large: (504) 658-1960; Fax: (504) 658-1068; shead@nola.gov

Susan Guidry…….District A: (504) 658-1010; Fax: (504) 658-1016; sgguidry@nola.gov

Interim…………...District B: (504) 658-1020; Fax (504) 658-1025

Comments